Day 9 – Favorite Legendary – Latios

Doing the 30 Day Pokemon Challenge… Check out my blog for the full list ( https://serialsketcher.wordpress.com/2013/10/07/a-stupid-challenge/ )

Day 9: Favorite Fossil, Latios

 
While I realize two things- 1) without color, this really could be either Latios or Latias and 2) Neither of them are so much Legendary as they are rare…  I still like ’em. Also I wanted to push myself to find  a pokemon I liked outside of the first two generations.  Because this was nearly Suicune or Mew Two.
A quick 10 minute sketch. With touch-up in Photoshop 🙂
Fanart of the rare, perhaps legendary pokemon Latios.
Fanart of the rare, perhaps legendary pokemon Latios.
Leave a Reply

