Definitely easier this time…

on
She LOVES to toss salad.

Day 3, mark 3.

Last night I made the steak salad…  oh man. Good gravy it was good! Though I think next time, I’m going to make it with chicken and add tomatoes or some bell peppers to it.  It really needs something to compliment the flavors of vinegar based spicy dressing.

Aside from that (and astonishingly) I only had 4 shakes and a workout. All in all I’d say yesterday was a success. 🙂

Now, what to make tonight? We’ve got some organic chicken sausage that needs to be used, more greens and quinoa. I’m thinking a simple skillet for dinner.

Leave a Reply

